Steampunk’d – My recaps for Steampunk Chronicle

In my capacity as Editrix de Mode for Steampunk Chronicle, I’ve started a weekly recap of the new reality competition series Steampunk’d which airs Wednesdays at 8pm C/9pm E on Game Show Network. You can read my Episode One recap HERE.

There are SPOILERS!

My all time favorite television commentators are Tom and Lorenzo, formerly Project Rungay. They are pretty much what I think recappers should be: concise, entertaining, insightful and not completely rehashing the show like you didn’t actually watch it while telling you enough so you could skip it if you wanted to. I don’t think I’m in their league, but that’s what I’m going for. I’ll post the links as the episodes run.

One comment

Leave a Reply

