Would you like a Steampunk Valentine?

One of my many guises is Editrix de Mode for Steampunk Chronicle. Generally, this means I’m in charge of all things fashion but I also write other pieces about events and Steampunk related travel I do. One of my other innovations for the SPC is the Valentine’s Day e-Card. We have Steampunk artists make custom Valentines that our readers can send free of charge. I usually make a card or two myself — usually on the cheeky side. This year I made a couple of choice revisions to this piece of Edwardian advertising.

Pleasure Brand Tea by Gretchen Jacobsen

Pleasure Brand Tea by Gretchen Jacobsen

If you would like to send my eCard to your Valentine (or one of four other awesome cards) just visit Steampunk Chronicle’s Valentine’s eCard link!

Leave a Reply

